Board Members

New board members are elected annually by the current serving board members at the end-of-year banquet. The board consists of 10 families total.  Five are elected to a two year term by the general membership. Board meetings are held at the 1st ice practice of each month, and as needed over the summer

Officers and Members 2018-2019

President : Bob Neville
Vice President of Membership: Nick Voegeli
Vice President of Promotions : Mary Murphy
Secretary: Carrie Swan
Treasurer: Dan Greene
Skater Representative: Warren Janisch
Member: Jen Williams
Member: Karl Stark